Golf
Contact us

Members of the public wishing to book tee times at Albert Park should call the pro shop on 03 9510 5588

 

Lakeside Golf Club Postal Address: P.O. Box 6571, Melbourne Vic 3004

 

Membership Enquiries: For full details click on "Membership" Tab above

Email: membership@lakesidegc.com.au
 

 

2019 Office Bearers & Committee

President



Brian McCarthy
president@lakesidegc.com.au

Committee Chair
Membership Committee Chair

Lady Captain


Susan Gallagher
ladycaptain@lakesidegc.com.au

Match Committee
Membership Committee

Secretary


Christian Numa 
secretary@lakesidegc.com.au


Treasurer


Mike Davis 
treasurer@lakesidegc.com.au

Captain


Chris Philpott
captain@lakesidegc.com.au

Match Committee (C)
Trophy Committee
Handicap Committee


General Committee




 


Peter Wilkie
handicapper@lakesidegc.com.au

Handicapper
Website / MiClub Admin Committee.
Match Committee
Handicap Committee

 


Richard Predl

Pennant Manager
Match Committee

 


Don Read - Wednesday Organiser

Match Committee
Pennant Committee
Murray River Trip Organise
r

 


If you have any questions please complete the Enquiry Form below and we will contact you shortly.

   
   
   
   
   

Please type the text from the image above. Click here if you cannot read the image.