Contact us

Members of the public wishing to book tee times at Albert Park should call the pro shop on 03 9510 5588


Lakeside Golf Club Postal Address: P.O. Box 6571, Melbourne Vic 3004


Membership Enquiries: Click on "Membership" Tab above

Membership Chair - Wayne Carroll
Mobile: 0419 565 207 


2017/18 Office Bearers & Committee


Wayne Carroll

Committee Chair
Membership Committee Chair

Lady Captain

Tracy Hodson

Match Committee
Membership Committee


Gary Boulter


Mike Davis


Chris Philpott

Match Committee (C)
Membership Committee
Handicap Committee

General Committee

Jan Olszewski - Handicapper / Website / MiClub

Handicap Committee Chair
Match Committee
Website / MiClub Management

Susan Gallagher - Lady Vice Captain

Match Commitee (VC)
Trophy Committee


Brian McCarthy - Vice President

Save 18 Holes Committee


Richard Predl

Pennant Manager


Don Read - Wednesday Organiser

Match Committee
Membership Committee
Murray River Trip Organise


Pierre Matthee - Social Committee 

Social Committee Chair
Website Committee (Marketing)

If you have any questions please complete the Enquiry Form below and we will contact you shortly.


Please type the text from the image above. Click here if you cannot read the image.